The fundraising arm of the Cathedral Project is led by a Campaign Executive Committee with ex-offico members Dean Peter Beck, Cathedral Remediation + Design Manager Jenny Goddard, treasurer Barbara Brockie and Dean’s Warden/communications advisor Sarah Foy. Read about the executive members below.

THE CATHEDRAL PROJECT: Introduction | Team | Donor Stories | Donors | How to Contribute | FAQ | Project Blog

Mike Braggins

Campaign team member

Lynn Bublitz

Campaign team member

Terry Parkes

Campaign team member

Cathy Thurston

Fundraising Lead

Jan Mason

Cathedral Project Campaign Manager

Sarah Foy

Dean's Warden

Jenny Goddard

Cathedral Remediation & Development Manager