Get to know our team below

Jacqui Paterson

Joint Leader, Archdeacon of Paraninihi

Jay Ruka

Joint Leader , Director of The Paul Reeves Centre

Dan Lander


Cath McVey

Pioneer Minister

Jenny Goddard

Cathedral Remediation & Development Manager

The Revd Bruno Egli

Assistant Priest

The Revd Gloria Williams

Vocational Deacon

Sarah Foy

Dean's Warden

Julie Otene

People's Warden

Christopher Luke

Director of Music

Jennifer Smart

Office Manager

Noel Gilchrist

Premises Co-ordinator

Simon Moseley

Vestry member and volunteer IT coordinator.

Mary Harker

Dean's Warden

Michelle Cruickshank

Communications Advisor