Monday, 23rd April
8:30am Morning Prayer
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 24th April
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm OA meeting

Wednesday, 25th April
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Thursday, 26th April
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
12pm AAW Fellowship
12pm Midday prayer
1:30pm Stitching Group
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth
7:30pm Ars Nova Choir rehearsal

Friday, 27th April
8:30am Morning Prayer
9:30am OA meeting
12pm Litany of the Cross of Nails
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Saturday, 28th April
8:30am Morning Prayer
8pm Modern & Old Time Dance Club

Sunday, 29th April
8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion

Monday, 30th April
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Pukeko Stomp
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
5:30pm Youth Group

Tuesday, 1st May
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
12pm Midday prayer
1pm DoM's Organ Recital @ St Joseph’s Catholic Church
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm OA meeting

Wednesday, 2nd May
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening Group
10am BCP Eucharist
10:30am Taurima Rest Home Service
12pm Midday prayer
1:30pm Mothers Union Meeting
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Cathedral Choir Practice

Thursday, 3rd May
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Pukeko Stomp
10am Food 4 Thought
12pm Midday prayer
1:30pm Stitching Group
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth
7:30pm Ars Nova Choir rehearsal

Friday, 4th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
9:30am OA meeting
12pm Litany of the Cross of Nails
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Saturday, 5th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
11am Saturday Luncheon

Sunday, 6th May
8am Holy Communion
10am Choral Eucharist