Wednesday, 5th August
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
1:30pm Mothers Union Meeting Suspended

Thursday, 6th August
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 7th August
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer Suspended

Saturday, 8th August
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 9th August
8am Eucharist Service
10am Eucharist Service

Monday, 10th August
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 11th August
7am Bishop's Eucharist Suspended
7:30am Community Cafe
8:30am Morning Prayer
11am Telford Rest Home Service

Wednesday, 12th August
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
11am Rhapsody Resthome Service

Thursday, 13th August
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 14th August
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer Suspended

Saturday, 15th August
6am Mens Breakfast (Suspended)
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 16th August
9am Eucharist Service

Monday, 17th August
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 18th August
7am Bishop's Eucharist Suspended
7:30am Community Cafe
8:30am Morning Prayer
11am Heatherlea Rest Home

Wednesday, 19th August
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening Group
10am Mother's Union Corporate Communion (BCP) St Mary Womens Day followed by lunch
12pm Te Hākari Tapu : Te Reo Eucharist