Monday, 21st October
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
7pm Quizz

Tuesday, 22nd October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Cafe
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections

Wednesday, 23rd October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
11:30am DoM's Organ Recital @ St Andrew’s Church, Stratford

Thursday, 24th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 25th October
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer

Saturday, 26th October
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 27th October
8am Holy Communion
10am Choral Eucharist

Monday, 28th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 29th October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Cafe
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections

Wednesday, 30th October
8:30am Morning Prayer

Thursday, 31st October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 1st November
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer

Saturday, 2nd November
8:30am Morning Prayer
11am Saturday Luncheon

Sunday, 3rd November
8am Holy Communion
10am Choral Eucharist
3pm Remember our Children

Monday, 4th November
8:30am Morning Prayer