Wednesday, 26th September
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Cathedral Choir Practice

Thursday, 27th September
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
12pm AAW Fellowship
1:30pm Stitching Group
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth
7:30pm Ars Nova Choir rehearsal

Friday, 28th September
8:30am Morning Prayer
10:20am OA meeting
10:30am OA meeting
12pm Litany of the Cross of Nails
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Saturday, 29th September
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 30th September
8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion

Monday, 1st October
8:30am Morning Prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
5:30pm Youth Group

Tuesday, 2nd October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
10am Crafty Connections
11am Taurima Rest Home Service
1pm DoM's Organ Recital @ St Joseph’s Catholic Church
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Wednesday, 3rd October
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening Group
10am BCP Eucharist
11am Hymn Lecture Series
12pm LLM Monthly Meeting
1:30pm Mothers Union Meeting
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Thursday, 4th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
10am Food 4 Thought
1:30pm Stitching Group
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth
7:30pm Ars Nova Choir rehearsal

Friday, 5th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10:20am OA meeting
10:30am OA meeting
12pm Litany of the Cross of Nails
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Saturday, 6th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
11am Saturday Luncheon

Sunday, 7th October
8am Holy Communion
10am Blessing of the Animals Service

Monday, 8th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
5:30pm Youth Group

Tuesday, 9th October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
10am Crafty Connections
11am Telford Rest Home Service
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm NP Central Women's Institute Meeting

Wednesday, 10th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
11am Rhapsody Resthome Service
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer