Wednesday, 18th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening group
10am Mother's Union Corporate Communion
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Cathedral Choir Practice

Thursday, 19th October
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Pukeko Stomp
10am Food 4 Thought
10:30am Molly Ryan
12pm Midday prayer
12:15pm Lunchtime Organ Recital
1:30pm Stitching Group
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth
7:30pm Ars Nova Choir rehearsal

Friday, 20th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Stop In Monthly Meeting
9:30am OA meeting
12pm Litany of the Cross of Nails
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Saturday, 21st October
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 22nd October
8am Holy Communion
10am Choral Eucharist

Monday, 23rd October
8:30am Morning Prayer
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Tuesday, 24th October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm OA meeting

Wednesday, 25th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Cathedral Choir Practice

Thursday, 26th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
10am Pukeko Stomp
10am Food 4 Thought
12pm Midday prayer
12pm AAW Fellowship
1:30pm Stitching Group
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth
7:30pm Ars Nova Choir rehearsal

Friday, 27th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
9:30am OA meeting
12pm Litany of the Cross of Nails
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Saturday, 28th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
8pm New Plymouth Old Time Dancing Club

Sunday, 29th October
8am Holy Communion
10am Family Communion

Monday, 30th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Pukeko Stomp
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 31st October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm OA meeting

Wednesday, 1st November
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening Group
10am BCP Eucharist
12pm Midday prayer
12pm LLM Monthly Meeting
1:30pm Mothers Union Meeting
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer