Wednesday, 18th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening Group
10am Mother's Union Corporate Communion (BCP)
12pm Te Hākari Tapu : Te Reo Eucharist

Thursday, 19th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 20th May
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer Suspended
9am Stop In Monthly Meeting

Saturday, 21st May
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 22nd May
8am Eucharist Service
10am Eucharist Service

Monday, 23rd May
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 24th May
7am Bishop's Eucharist
8:30am Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 25th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
11:30am DoM's Organ Recital @ Stratford

Thursday, 26th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 27th May
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer Suspended

Saturday, 28th May
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 29th May
8am Eucharist Service
10am Eucharist Service

Monday, 30th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 31st May
7am Bishop's Eucharist
8:30am Morning Prayer