Sunday, 16th May
8am Eucharist Service
10am Eucharist Service

Monday, 17th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 18th May
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Cafe
8:30am Morning Prayer
11am Heatherlea Rest Home

Wednesday, 19th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening Group
10am Mother's Union Corporate Communion (BCP)
12pm Te Hākari Tapu : Te Reo Eucharist

Thursday, 20th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
12:15pm Lunchtime Organ Recital
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 21st May
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer Suspended
9am Stop In Monthly Meeting

Saturday, 22nd May
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 23rd May
8am Eucharist Service
10am Eucharist Service

Monday, 24th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 25th May
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Cafe
8:30am Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 26th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist

Thursday, 27th May
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 28th May
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer Suspended

Saturday, 29th May
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 30th May
8am Eucharist Service
10am Eucharist Service
7:30pm ALT_Mary