Tuesday, 17th July
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
10am Crafty Connections
11am Heatherlea Rest Home Communion
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm OA meeting
7pm Taranaki Property Investors

Wednesday, 18th July
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening group
10am Mother's Union Corporate Communion (BCP)
10am BCP Eucharist
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Thursday, 19th July
8:30am Morning Prayer
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
10am Food 4 Thought
12pm Midday prayer
12:15pm Lunchtime Organ Recital
1:30pm Stitching Group
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth
7:30pm Ars Nova Choir rehearsal

Friday, 20th July
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Stop In Monthly Meeting
10:30am OA meeting
10:30am OA meeting
12pm Litany of the Cross of Nails
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Saturday, 21st July
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 22nd July
8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Eucharist

Monday, 23rd July
8:30am Morning Prayer
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 24th July
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
10am Crafty Connections
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm OA meeting

Wednesday, 25th July
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Cathedral Choir Practice

Thursday, 26th July
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
12pm Midday prayer
12pm AAW Fellowship
1:30pm Stitching Group
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth
7:30pm Ars Nova Choir rehearsal

Friday, 27th July
8:30am Morning Prayer
10:30am OA meeting
10:30am OA meeting
12pm Litany of the Cross of Nails
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer

Saturday, 28th July
8:30am Morning Prayer
8pm Modern & Old Time Dance Club

Sunday, 29th July
8am Holy Communion
10am Parish Communion

Monday, 30th July
8:30am Morning Prayer
12pm Midday prayer
2:45pm Afternoon Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
5:30pm Youth Group

Tuesday, 31st July
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
10am Crafty Connections
12pm Midday prayer