Tuesday, 4th October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
8:30am Morning Prayer
11am Taurima Rest Home Service
1pm DoM's Organ Recital @ St Joseph’s Catholic Church

Wednesday, 5th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
1:30pm Mothers Union Meeting

Thursday, 6th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 7th October
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer Suspended

Saturday, 8th October
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 9th October
8am Eucharist Service
10am Eucharist Service

Monday, 10th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 11th October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
8:30am Morning Prayer

Wednesday, 12th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
11am Rhapsody Resthome Service

Thursday, 13th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 14th October
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer Suspended

Saturday, 15th October
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 16th October
8am Eucharist Service
10am Eucharist Service

Monday, 17th October
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 18th October
7am Bishop's Eucharist
8:30am Morning Prayer
11am Heatherlea Rest Home