Monday, 17th June
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
5:30pm Youth Group

Tuesday, 18th June
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
10am Crafty Connections
11am Heatherlea Rest Home Communion
7:30pm OA meeting

Wednesday, 19th June
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening group
10am BCP Eucharist
10am Mother's Union Corporate Communion (BCP)
12pm Te Hākari Tapu : Te Reo Eucharist
7:30pm Rehearsal: Ars Nova Choir

Thursday, 20th June
8:30am Morning Prayer
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
10am Food 4 Thought
10am Food 4 Thought
12:15pm Lunchtime Organ Recital
7pm Contemplative Prayer Group at Tainui Ascot
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 21st June
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails + Morning Prayer
9am Stop In Monthly Meeting
10:20am OA meeting
10:20am OA meeting

Saturday, 22nd June
8:30am Morning Prayer
8pm Modern & Old Time Dance Club

Sunday, 23rd June
8am Holy Communion
9am Rehearsal: Cathedral Choir
10am Te Pouhere Sunday Choral Eucharist

Monday, 24th June
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
5:30pm Youth Group

Tuesday, 25th June
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Café
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
10am Crafty Connections
7:30pm OA meeting

Wednesday, 26th June
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
7:30pm Rehearsal: Ars Nova Choir

Thursday, 27th June
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Cathedral Staff Meeting
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
10am Food 4 Thought
12pm AAW Fellowship
12pm AAW Fellowship
7pm Contemplative Prayer Group at Tainui Ascot
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 28th June
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails + Morning Prayer
10:20am OA meeting
10:20am OA meeting

Saturday, 29th June
8:30am Morning Prayer
2pm Sudoku Tournament

Sunday, 30th June
8am Holy Communion
9am Rehearsal: Cathedral Choir
10am Parish Communion

Monday, 1st July
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
3:30pm Bellringers Practice
5:30pm Youth Group