Thursday, 20th February
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
12:15pm Lunchtime Organ Recital
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 21st February
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer
9am Stop In Monthly Meeting

Saturday, 22nd February
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 23rd February
8am Holy Communion
10am Choral Eucharist

Monday, 24th February
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 25th February
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Cafe
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections

Wednesday, 26th February
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am BCP Eucharist
11:15am DoM Organ Recital @ Wesley Methodist Church, Hawera

Thursday, 27th February
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth

Friday, 28th February
8:30am Litany of the Cross of Nails and Morning Prayer

Saturday, 29th February
8:30am Morning Prayer

Sunday, 1st March
8am Holy Communion
10am Choral Eucharist

Monday, 2nd March
8:30am Morning Prayer
3:30pm Bellringers Practice

Tuesday, 3rd March
7am Bishop's Eucharist
7:30am Community Cafe
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Crafty Connections
11am Taurima Rest Home Service
1pm DoM's Organ Recital @ St Joseph’s Catholic Church

Wednesday, 4th March
8:30am Morning Prayer
9am Gardening Group
10am BCP Eucharist
1:30pm Mothers Union Meeting

Thursday, 5th March
8:30am Morning Prayer
10am Food 4 Thought
7pm Home Group - Led by Jen and Ruth