The Parish Vestry, elected and appointed by the Parishioners at the Annual General Meeting oversees, with the Dean, the life of the faith community and its ministry within the geographical boundaries of the parish. The Vestry is responsible for the buildings and the finances of the parish and supports the Dean's leadership of the church community in worship and prayer, pastoral care, evangelism, teaching of the faith and loving service. For 2013/2014, our Vestry membership is :-

Sarah Foy (Dean's Warden)

Ross Smith (Synod Representative)

Lesley Lowe (Peoples' Warden)

Simon Moseley

Anne Smith

Richard Handley

Kathy Varley (Vestry Treasurer)


For a five-year period, beginning from May 2011, Vestry and Chapter will meet and work collaboratively.